Home>Trade Body>BSiF>SHE Awards entry deadline extended
Home>Industry Update>Recognition & Reward>SHE Awards entry deadline extended
Home>Events>The Health & Safety Event 2017>SHE Awards entry deadline extended

SHE Awards entry deadline extended

22 February 2023

FOLLOWING A record number of entries to the Safety and Health Excellence Awards the deadline for entries has been extended until 24 February 2023.

The awards are free to enter and the winners will be announced at a gala awards ceremony at the Vox in Resorts World, NEC Birmingham on 26 April 2023.

Sponsored by EcoOnline, the evening is set to attract more than 550 guests from the health, safety and fire sectors. Attendees will experience a VIP reception, three course meal and table wine and plenty of entertainment.

The Awards celebrate innovation and achievements in the health and safety industry and there are new categories you can enter this year - so please see the full list below. It only takes a few minutes to enter and it’s the perfect way to gain much-deserved recognition for either yourself, your team, a colleague, your organisation, a product/service or a project.

The list of categories is as follows:

  • Health and Safety Manager of the Year sponsored by RS Safety
  • Health and Safety Team of the Year sponsored by NEBOSH
  • Alan McArthur Unsung Hero Award sponsored by 3M
  • Best Health and Safety Project
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Safer Logistics Award sponsored by Handling & Storage Solutions
  • Best Health and Safety in Manufacturing sponsored by Martor
  • Rising Star Award sponsored by Evotix
  • Campaign of the Year 
  • Woman of the Year sponsored by Cromwell
  • Marketing Campaign of the Year 
  • Distributor of the Year
  • Best Driver Risk Management Performance sponsored by National Highways
  • Best use of health and safety data to lower incident rates sponsored by Discovering Safety
  • Best Health and Safety in Construction

The ceremony will encompass the long-established British Safety Industry Federation (BSIF) Awards that promote the importance of innovation and underline the highest standards of excellence within occupational safety and health.

The final entry deadline is 24 February 2023 at 11:59pm. This deadline won't be extended further.

You can view all the categories and enter at: https://she-awards.com/award-categories