Home >Contact
THE HSM TEAM
Telephone E-Mail 

Publisher Neill Western 01342 314300

Editors Catherine Hackett 01342 333732 chackett@western-bp.co.uk   
Chris Shaw 01342 333734 cshaw@western-bp.co.uk   

Editorial Support Louise Carter 01342 333735 lcarter@western-bp.co.uk

Sales Director Tim Else 01342 333722 telse@western-bp.co.uk

Display Sales Manager Christine Fitzgerald 01342 333740 cfitzgerald@western-bp.co.uk

Production Manager Danny Kosifou 01342 333715 production@western-bp.co.uk
ADDRESS
 

Western Business Publishing

Dorset House, 64 High Street
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 3DE
 

Telephone

01342 314300
VIDEOS OF THE MONTH